21 hours till showtime!

Less than 24 hours left till showtime (8pm tomorrow at USC).  Two updates.  First according to Facebook we have at least 169 people planning on attending.  Woo hoo!! On Wednesday, I invited all my friends from my weekly O’Brien’s Pub Quiz in Santa Monica.  With about 50 people in attendance, this was probably the most people I have ever come out too at one time (at least in person).  I know at least a few who plan to join me at the show.  Perhaps one day, I will host a drag themed quiz.

Tonight, I went over to Tanisha’s for a final practice.  I rehearsed until I could feel my knees turning to jelly (about 2 hours).  Hopefully tomorrow I break a leg figuratively rather than literally breaking one jumping off a chair.

Leave a Reply

